Department Liaison List

DepartmentCollegeSelectorE-mailPhone
Accounting and Finance(COBPA)Vassilakos-Long, Jill jvlong@csusb.edu(909) 537-7541
Anthropology(COSBS)Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu(909) 537-5083
Art(COAL)Magedanz, Stacy magedanz@csusb.edu(909) 537-5103
Biology(CONS)Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu(909) 537-5114
Chemistry(CONS)Zhang, Xiwen xzhang@csusb.edu(909) 537-5106
Communication Studies(COAL)Quarton, Barbara bquarton@csusb.edu(909) 537-7553
Computer Science(CONS)Smith, Jonathan jsmith@csusb.edu(909) 537-3492
Criminal Justice(COSBS)Schlesselman-Tarango, Ginagschlesselman@csusb.edu(909) 537-5127
Economics(COSBS)Vassilakos-Long, Jill jvlong@csusb.edu(909) 537-7541
Educational Leadership & Curriculum(COE)Bartle, Lisa lbartle@csusb.edu(909) 537-7552
Educational Psychology & Counceling(COE)Bartle, Lisa lbartle@csusb.edu(909) 537-7552
English(COAL)Magedanz, Stacy magedanz@csusb.edu(909) 537-5103
Ethnic Studies(COSBS)Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu(909) 537-5083
Gender & Sexuality Studies(COSBS)Schlesselman-Tarango, Gina gschlesselman@csusb.edu(909) 537-5127
Geography & Environmental Science(COSBS)Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu(909) 537-5083
Geology(CONS)Zhang, Xiwen xzhang@csusb.edu(909) 537-5106
Health Science & Human Ecology(CONS)Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu(909) 537-5114
History(COSBS)Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu(909) 537-5083
Information and Decision Sciences(COBPA)Vassilakos-Long, Jill jvlong@csusb.edu(909) 537-7541
Kinesiology(CONS)Petry, Bonnie bpetry@csusb.edu(909) 537-5114
Language, Literacy, & Culture(COE)Bartle, Lisa lbartle@csusb.edu(909) 537-7552
Management(COBPA)Kong, Les lkong@csusb.edu(909) 537-5111
Marketing(COBPA)Kong, Les lkong@csusb.edu(909) 537-5111
Mathematics(CONS)Zhang, Xiwen xzhang@csusb.edu(909) 537-5106
Military Science(COSBS)Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu(909) 537-5083
Music(COAL)Smith, Jonathan jsmith@csusb.edu(909) 537-3492
Nursing(CONS)Bartle, Lisa lbartle@csusb.edu(909) 537-7552
Philosophy(COAL)Magedanz, Stacy magedanz@csusb.edu(909) 537-5103
Physics (CONS)Zhang, Xiwen xzhang@csusb.edu(909) 537-5106
Political Science(COSBS)Vassilakos-Long, Jill jvlong@csusb.edu(909) 537-7541
Psychology(COSBS)Quarton, Barbara bquarton@csusb.edu(909) 537-7553
Public Administration(COBPA)Vassilakos-Long, Jill jvlong@csusb.edu(909) 537-7541
Science, Mathematics, & Technology Education(COE)Bartle, Lisa lbartle@csusb.edu(909) 537-7552
Social Sciences(COSBS)Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu(909) 537-5083
Social Work(COSBS)Singleton, Brent bsinglet@csusb.edu(909) 537-5083
Sociology(COSBS)Schlesselman-Tarango, Ginagschlesselman@csusb.edu(909) 537-5127
Theater(COAL)Magedanz, Stacy magedanz@csusb.edu(909) 537-5103
World Languages(COAL)Magedanz, Stacy magedanz@csusb.edu(909) 537-5103