Directory

Main Contacts

John M. Pfau Library
California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway
San Bernardino, CA 92407-2318

Note: Not sure who you need to talk to?  Choose one of these three:

Dean Cesar Caballero
Library Administration
909-537-5102
Research Assistance Desk
(Reference)
909-537-5091
Check-Out Desk
(Circulation & Reserves)
909-537-5090

Name/Title/EmailLocationPhone
William Aguilar
Emeritus/Special Projects
waguilar@csusb.edu
PL-5005P537-3897
Nabeel Alzahrani
IT Support Supervisor
alzahran@csusb.edu
PL-307537-7163
Lisa Bartle
Coordinator of Collection Development
lbartle@csusb.edu
PL-53E537-7552
Kamerin Bateman
Administrative Support Assistant to the Dean
kbateman@csusb.edu
PL-2006537-3108
Rebecca Beltran
Library Receiving
rbeltran@csusb.edu
PL-049537-5097
Cesar Caballero
Dean of the Library/University Librarian
ccaballe@csusb.edu
PL-2006C537-5102
Sue Caballero
Head Electronic Resources/Serials Cataloging
cscaball@csusb.edu
PL-53537-7395
Sylvia Cardenas
Reserves Supervisor
scardena@csusb.edu
PL-121537-3471
Iwona-Maria Contreras
Administrative Analyst
icontrer@csusb.edu
PL-2006537-3447
Suzie Earp
WRI Archivist
earps@csusb.edu
PL-401C537-7683
Denise Gipson-Perry
Head of Circulation
dgipson@csusb.edu
PL-121537-5090
Annemarie Hopkins
Circulation
ahopkins@csusb.edu
PL-121537-5105
Les Kong
Coordinator of Library Multimedia Center
lkong@csusb.edu
PL-5005N537-5111
Carrie Lowe
Monographs Cataloging/Goverment Documents
clowe@csusb.edu
PL-53537-7753
Risa Lumley
Palm Desert Campus Librarian
rlumley@csusb.edu
PDC HS-103537-8112
Stacy Magedanz
Coordinator of Electronic Resources and Serials
magedanz@csusb.edu
PL-53B537-5103
Catrina Mancha
Head Acquisitions Unit
cmancha@csusb.edu
PL-49537-5096
Juvette McNew
Head of InterLibrary Loan
jmcnew@csusb.edu
PL-53537-7108
Bonnie Petry
Reference Librarian
bpetry@csusb.edu
PL - 53D537-5114
Barbara Quarton
Coordinator of Instruction
bquarton@csusb.edu
PL-125537-7553
Kathleen Rezendes-Herrick
Library Mulimedia Center/Circulation
krezende@csusb.edu
PL-121537-5088
Amina Romero
Electronic Resources/Serials Cataloging
aromero@csusb.edu
PL-53537-7394
Ericka Saucedo
Accounting Technician II
esaucedo@csusb.edu
PL-2006537-3497
Gina Schlesselman-Tarango
Instructional Services and Initiatives Librarian
gschlesselman@csusb.edu
PL-53F537-5127
Brent Singleton
Coordinator of Reference Services
bsinglet@csusb.edu
PL-53C537-5083
Jonathan Smith
Head of Library Information Technology
jsmith@csusb.edu
PL-307A537-3492
Eva Sorrell
Principal Cataloger
esorrell@csusb.edu
PL-53A537-7392
Jill Vassilakos-Long
Coordinator of Special Collections; Government Documents
jvlong@csusb.edu
PL-4005B537-7541
Julie Velazquez
Stack Maintenances Supervisor
jvelazqu@csusb.edu
PL-121537-3459
Manny Veron
Special Collections/Digitizing Unit
mveron@csusb.edu
PL-121/4005C537-5118
Carol Walker
Circulation
carolw@csusb.edu
PL-121537-3484
Xiwen Zhang
Reference Librarian
xzhang@csusb.edu
PL-5005Q537-5106